Christ Is Risen

There are some days when I really don’t have a lot to say. I may get caught up reading or studying and lose track of time and then the day is gone and I haven’t really written anything. Today has been one of those days. I have listened to a bunch of music today so there are all sorts of songs swirling through my head. I want to share one of them right now because it is in my head and it really speaks to me. The music moves me on a level that few songs do and the lyrics literally bring tears to my eyes. This is one of the songs that I want played at my funeral.

Leave a Reply

