A Long Day

I’ve been up since 4:00 this morning. I went down to Geisinger Hospital with a couple from church. We got back around lunch time. After that I went on some errands with Robin.

I watched American Graffiti on Showtime. I then found the sequel on Vudu and just finished watching it. I had never seen it and I honestly think it is better than the original. The end is so sad, even though you know what happens to the characters at the end of the original. It was a really good movie.

Hopefully I’ll be back to my regular blogging self tomorrow. The kids go back to school and things will go back to normal. Well, as normal as they ever are.

Leave a Reply

