I Don’t Have A Catchy Title

I was able to attend a meeting of area ministers down at Newberry Church of Christ. There were nine of us and we had a good time of fellowship. We brought in lunch and then talked through the second chapter of 1 Thessalonians. I look forward to attending these on a regular basis.

Jamie had an appointment with a GI doctor down in Montoursville today as well. He diagnosed her as having abnormal seratonin levels in her stomach. He assured us that this isn’t uncommon in prepubescent girls. He gave her a prescription and scheduled a follow up in four months. This is a huge relief and alleviates our fears that there might be something major. Praise God.

I have been watching various things trending on social media. I want to share my thoughts on a couple of them but I will wait until tomorrow. It is too difficult to write using this phone.

Grace and peace.

Leave a Reply

