Robin

This won’t be a long post. It will probably be too sappy and sentimental for some of you so I won’t mind if you skip it. This one is more for me and my favorite person on earth. In twenty days we will celebrate twenty-five years of being married. We have actually been a couple for nearly twenty-seven years. We were just kids when we met at Pizza Inn in Rocky Mount and now we’re grandparents. There have been some bumps in the road and it wasn’t always fun and games but I can honestly say that I am glad that she was the one beside me all these years. I cannot imagine what my life would be like without her. She really is my best friend in the whole world and I love her more and more each day. That’s really all I wanted to say. If this short post turned your stomach then you might want to avoid this for the next couple of weeks. I imagine that there are more of these on the way.

Grace and peace

My Best Friend: Then

RCP

My Best Friend: Now

RCPM

Leave a Reply

