Happy New Year

I am going to make a determined effort to write something every day this year. I thought I would start off by wishing everyone a very Happy New Year. I also thought I would share ten of my favorite albums of 2016. This is not a definitive Top Ten list because I haven’t put them in order. I don’t know that I could if I wanted to. I keep bouncing back and forth between #1 and #2 so just take this as a list of ten albums I listened to a LOT this past year.

 

  1. Crowder – American Prodigal
  2. Needtobreathe – Hard Love
  3. Switchfoot – Where The Light Shines Through
  4. Michael Sweet – One Sided War
  5. Thrice – To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere
  6. Relient K – Air For Free
  7. Megadeth – Dystopia
  8. The Jelly Jam – Profit
  9. Steve Taylor & The Danielson Foil – Wow To The Deadness
  10. Sho Baraka – The Narrative

 

Grace and peace.

One thought on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

