The Motions

Sometimes I need to let things simmer before I share them. Today has been a long (but wonderful) day and I need to collect my thoughts and organize them. I did have a good conversation with some of the kids in youth group tonight about the Lord’s Supper and baptism. It wasn’t a formal study or anything like that. I just answered their questions. That one of my favorite things about being a preacher. I love the laid back sit-down conversations that aren’t planned.

Here’s another song that is on my internal playlist these days. Enjoy.

Grace and peace.

Leave a Reply

